Accurise Comments All Reviews

WELCOME TO MEASUREDUP
We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business



Accurise Comments


shabree says: (8 years ago)
 0
i sign up with accurise to i hope they helped me... however im going to report them to the better bussiness buera... and the consumer news... this needs to go on the news... so consumers are aware of this company and get them shut down..... and



sotojay says: (8 years ago)
 0
TODAY NOVEMBER 21, 2011- I write: It is my personal experience that ACCURISE is a SCAM. Sad to say I am a VICTIM. They promise you an increase in score by the 60th day. However, my score remains the same after 80 days and counting. The company allegedly claims (proof of a bogus website) that they sent out dispute letters. However, 80 days later, I have still yet to receive any feedback in the mail (as it’s the case when you are disputing). I signed with them almost three months ago, and since then, I have not been successful in reaching anyone by text or by phone, but funny how they were so readily available by both prior to taking my money. To add insult to injury, they charge you not only for your credit report $59.00 (which they claim is different from the free one we can get @ Creditreport.com), but they charge you for the “repair Service” (which should be called “Rip off Service”) which is $400.00, they also automatically debit your account $89.00 for “CONTINUOUS SERVICE”, are you &%$#& kidding me? Not only is that fee of $89.00 none refundable, but they don’t even give you an option to OPT OUT of the CONTINUOUS SERVICE, as they already have your debit card number and you can’t reach them to cancel. They do however; maintain that you can receive a full refund if you do not see an increase in your credit score. But saying and doing what you are claiming are two different things, an attempt proved quite fruitless as my concerns have not been addressed since once again I can’t seem to get a hold of anyone. I am now faced with placing a fraud alert on my credit report, as well as changing my account. It may seem to some that I should have known better, and I agree. But in today’s economy credit is a major factor in obtaining anything these days and desperation comes into play, and companies such as ACCURISE will feed on that and take you for a ride…..literally!!!!. If I would have attempted to do this myself, I would have saved me time, money, aggravation and the risk of identity theft which seems to be a PROBLEM for me now , as they request a copy of your license and a bill upon electronically signing the so called “bogus agreement”. Be advised that I am not an employee nor am I a disgruntled customer; I am a VICTIM of their SCAM!!!!! If you are reading this, please stay clear!!



cyriax37 says: (8 years ago)
 0
Accurise is a total rip off they charged me $59.95 for a 30 second phone call.they have not done anything to repair my credit. I have sent numerous e mails and phone calls with no response. I have requested a refund on more than one occasion no response. And after I gave up on them they sent me a e mailtwo months later claiming that they were ready to handle my case for $99 they could get started repairing my credit . I will not ever deal with accurise again or recommend them to any one. I have never had so much trouble with a company .if I had all the extra cash that they want I could pay off my debts. And wouldn't need credit repair. There are reputable law firms that can really help people in need of credit repair. I am very unsatisfied with accurise.
.



happylady says: (8 years ago)
 0
I have only been with the company for 3 months and so far so good. I was previously with Lexington for 8 months and not much had changed on my credit report. With accurise, they got a bankruptcy removed from my Trans Union credit report that I was told could never be removed. They also got some late payments updated. This is not a scam.



tryingtofixmycredit says: (9 years ago)
 0
Ask yourself this question: would you want to deal with ANYBODY who won't even make the effort to raise their bottom-sucking 'F' rating with the BBB?!

If so, please call me cuz I have hot, steaming pile of bull manure to sell you for exactly $59.95. That's a much better deal than Accurise.



tryingtofixmycredit says: (9 years ago)
 0
Ask yourself this question: would you deal with any company that won't make the effort to raise their 'F' rating with the BBB?



bjohnson2 says: (9 years ago)
 0
It was good to see that the only 1 complaint that looked real was immeiately addressed by customer service at Accurise and resolved. I signed up for Accurise 2 days ago and all is well so far. May be too early to tell but they did what they have said thus far.



bjohnson2 says: (9 years ago)
 0
It was good to see that the only 1 complaint that looked real was immeiately addressed by customer service at Accurise and resolved. I signed up for Accurise 2 days ago and all is well so far. May be too early to tell but they did what they have said thus far.



pmills23 says: (9 years ago)
 +1
Accurise does not honor their money back guarantee-I tried to cancel at first they would not cancel my account then when I was cancelled they would not honor their guarantee - poor customer service - I had no way to contact a live person and no one would return my calls - I am not going to gie up though I will also be reporting them to the BBB as of today.



makeupmarcy says: (9 years ago)
 0
ask them for the free identity theft and credit monitoring! they were nice about adding it on with my sign up last month. i love their chat support!!!





Post a comment for Accurise

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team